Nanowrimo and Ikea

I’m attempting Nanowrimo. Six days in and I’ve written about 2000 words so I’m not exactly on track. My ex is here trying to write a 1500 word essay that’s due tomorrow night though so we are trying to motivate each other. I’ve so far modified my Ikea Raskog trolley into a reading/writing station (see pic below), made tea, stuffed around looking for something to add to the top of the Raskog to make it a mini standing desk, and started writing this post. The procrastination is real.

12186256_10153259768519077_1105992727249750499_o

Leave a Reply

